Latest Products http://www.vaspsalt.com Latest Products 17-03-02 en-us http://www.vaspsalt.com Raw Sea Salt http://www.vaspsalt.com/raw-sea-salt.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 V.A.S. Palappa Nadar Sons is counted amidst the major Raw Unrefined Salt Manufacturers in Tuticorin, India. As the name suggests, Raw Sea Salt is a raw or unprocessed form of salt, obtained from huge sedimentary deposits. These deposits have been formed due to evaporation of lakes Iodized Refined Salt http://www.vaspsalt.com/iodized-refined-salt.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for the best Iodized Refined Table Salt Suppliers in India, then V.A.S. Palappa Nadar Sons is a name for you. The company is chiefly engaged in the processing and trading of Iodized Refined Salt across the globe for past 59 years. Refined Salt http://www.vaspsalt.com/refined-salt.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 V.A.S. Palappa Nadar Sons is the first name that the mind suggests when it comes to the best Refined Cooking Salt Exporters in India. Refined Salt is one of the most consumed salts in the world. Going by the name, Refined Salt is a refined form of raw unrefined salt, which makes it useful for different culinary applications. Refined Salt, which we offer, has been effectively processed for better texture and taste. Edible Salt http://www.vaspsalt.com/edible-salt.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Table Salt or Common Salt, Edible Salt is a white or colorless crystalline solid form of sodium chloride. This salt is usually used in granulated or ground form as preservative or seasoning throughout the world. We, at V.A.S. Palappa Nadar Sons, have come up with the finest quality Edible Salt for the worldwide clients. Our Salt has high nutrition content, excellent taste and better texture. This excellent quality has made us one of the leading Edible Salt Manufacturers in Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu. We have an advanced system of manufacturing and processing salt, which allows us to maintain our consistency in production. You can avail our Edible Table Salt in bulk quantities at the most competitive prices and have it delivered at your doorstep in a short span of time. Cooking Salt http://www.vaspsalt.com/cooking-salt.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of a reliable Refined Cooking Salt Manufacturer in Tamil Nadu, India? If yes, then trust none other than V.A.S. Palappa Nadar Sons. The company is one of the foremost Cooking Salt Exporters and Manufacturers from Tamil Nadu, India. Sea Salt http://www.vaspsalt.com/sea-salt.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 V.A.S. Palappa Nadar Sons has been reckoned amidst the chief Pure Sea Salt Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in Tuticorin Tamil Nadu, for past six decades. Formed due to seawater evaporation, the Sea Salt finds major uses in Food and Cosmetic industries. The Sea Salt is also known as Solar Salt and Bay Salt. This salt majorly contains Sodium Chloride, Iodine, etc. that are essential for human body. Being one of the leading Pure Sea Salt Exporters from India, we provide this product to a large number of overseas clients as well. We can meet your bulk and urgent requirements also on time Free Flow Salt http://www.vaspsalt.com/free-flow-salt.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 V.A.S. Palappa Nadar Sons is an eminent Free Flow Iodized Salt Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Tamil Nadu, India. The Free Flow Salt, offered by us, has 99.5% purity with excellent taste and texture. Table Salt http://www.vaspsalt.com/table-salt.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to a trustworthy Iodized Table Salt Manufacturer and Supplier in India, V.A.S. Palappa Nadar Sons is the first name that comes to everyone�s mind. The Table Salt, provided by us, has excellent whiteness with low moisture content. This salt is majorly used as an additive in food stuffs. With 99% purity and high nutritional content, this salt is highly demanded by overseas customers also. We are backed by an advanced logistics systems that allows us to cater to the urgent and bulk demands of the clients. We make sure that the orders reach your doorstep in time.